Trinity to Trident Peace Walk
Interfaith groups walk for peace and justice and nuclear abolition

Lake Forrest Park

forestpark

At Forest Lake Park you may have seen Rodney Brunnelle picketing for peace, one of these Saturdays for at least six years since prior to the current Iraq Gulf War…suquamishWEB

…and more events happen daily…Chief Seattle’s grave is here on the Suquamish Reservation….

2 Responses to “Lake Forrest Park”

  1. That’s Rodny Brunnelle holding the Peace Walkers sign who has been at Lake Forest Park vigils for over six years. Sorry for all the mis-spellings, rushing to make our schedules and short internet periods.

  2. I recently came across your blog and have been reading along.
    I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog.
    I will keep visiting this blog very often.


Leave a comment